Does my Full Membership automatically renew?

If you signed up for a 12 month (1-year) Full Membership, we do not charge you automatically for the next membership year.  You will be reminded and asked to renew your membership.  At that time you may choose to do so (or any time before your membership expiration date).  If you renew prior to your expiration date, the new license time will be added to your current membership expire date.  There is no penalty to renew early. :)

If you are a Basic Member you do not have to do anything.  Those memberships are free and never expire.

If your Full Membership does expire you will become a Basic Member.  Later if you decide to upgrade back to a Full Access Membership, all of your tracking with certificates will still be there waiting for you. :)  We do not delete any tracking. 

To check your membership status just do the below log into your account and view your profile.

Login at http://www.simplek12.com

  1.  Click Display Name
  2.  Click View Profile
  3.  View Community Stats

1.png

2.png

 Click Here for upcoming webinar schedule.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.